header

NC Cooperative Extension Service
Foundations Directory

Under the auspices of the North Carolina Agricultural Foundation, Inc. Tax id# 56-6049304

The Campus Address is the same for all of our Development Team
Box 7645 NC State
Raleigh, NC 27695-7645
512 Brickhaven Street


Directing Your Questions To…

General Cooperative Extension Service Private Fund Development and Major Gifts ($25,000 and above for Ag., 4-H, FCS)

Sharon Runion Rowland
Executive Director of Development
NC Cooperative Extension Service
Phone (919) 515-9267 or Cell (919) 819-7030
Email: sharon_rowland@ncsu.edu


Gifts of Land, Farms, Conservation Easements

David Hays
Executive Director
Landscapes of Opportunity Foundation
Phone: (919) 218-9639
Email: david_hays@ncsu.edu


Gift Planning

Steve Watt
Director of Gift Planning
North Carolina State University
Phone (919) 513-0637
Email: steve_watt@ncsu.edu


Director of Development, Cooperative Extension Assistance with Combined Campaigns, Event Management

Sarah Ray
Phone (919) 515-9263
Email: sarah_ray@ncsu.edu


Grants within the North Carolina Agricultural Foundation, Inc.
Golden LEAF, North Carolina Tobacco Trust Fund

Kathy Kennel
Phone (919) 515-9259
Email: kathy_kennel@ncsu.edu

Z Smith Reynolds Foundation, Kate B. Reynolds Foundation, Triangle Community Foundation and other major NC and national philanthropic funders

Chris Cammarene-Wessel
Phone (919) 515-7678
Email: chris_wessel@ncsu.edu

Regional Private Resource Development

Western/Southwestern Region Director of Development
Reagan Ammons (.3 FTE)
NC Cooperative Extension Service Foundation
Phone (828) 413-5846
Email: reagan_ammons@ncsu.edu

Northwestern Regional Director of Development
Maurene Rickards (.4 FTE)
NC Cooperative Extension Service Foundation
Phone: (336) 655-6954
Email: maurene_rickards@ncsu.edu

Eastern Regional Director of Development
Milton Coleman (.4 FTE)
NC Cooperative Extension Service Foundation
Phone:
Email: milton_coleman@ncsu.edu

Family and Consumer Sciences Private Resource Development

Maurene Rickards
Executive Director
NC Family and Consumer Sciences Foundation
(contact information above)


4-H Private Resource Development

Vacant
Assistant Executive Director
NC 4-H Development Fund
Phone: (919) 515-3944
Email:

Sharon Runion Rowland
Executive Director
NC 4-H Development Fund
(contact information above)


4-H Camps and Conference Centers

Beth Farrell
Director of Camp Development
NC 4-H Development Fund
Phone: (919) 513-8292
email: beth_farrell@ncsu.edu

M. A. “Punk” Daniel
Director of Camp Development - Eastern Center (.5 FTE)
Phone: (252) 216-8513


CES Advancement Administrative Secretary
Alumni Drive, Direct Mail Campaigns, Administrative Team Leader

Vacant
Phone: (919) 515-3944
Email:


CES Advancement Bookkeeper

Crystal Green
Phone: (919) 513-0136
Email: crystal_green@ncsu.edu