smaller2group cals scholars-69

Date posted: October 13, 2010

Shown on front row (from left) are Brantley Naylor, Blake Johnson, Robert Motsinger, Kristen Bolick and Robert Naylor. Back row: Kody Barbour, Commissioner Steve Troxler, William Upchurch of TTFC and David Lafferty.

Photo by Becky Kirkland

Share this story:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

Comments are closed.

Privacy Statement | University Policies | Contact