cropdreszdDSC08344 (2)[1]

Date posted: April 20, 2012

From left at the awards banquet are CALS Dairy Science Club members Justin McEntyre, Carrie Hoffner, Michael Murphy, Amber Snyder, Taylor Wright, Devan Schreiber, Ashley Fairchild, Ginger Hobgood, Cory Robbins, Alyssa Degreenia, Laura Such, Lauren Clemency, Daphne Houchins and Kristen Glosson.

Courtesy Dairy Science Club

Share this story:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

By submitting a comment here you grant CALS News Center a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

Privacy Statement | University Policies | Contact