Entomology Research Programs

The Department's research programs focus on insects at the molecular, organismal, population, and community levels.

Read More

Extension Entomology

Extension faculty provide technincal expertise to the citizens of North Carolina

Read More

Entomology Grad. Student Assoc.

The EGSA provides students with opportunities to organize seminars, meetings, field trips and other functions concerned with common interests of the members of the association.

Read More
Adjunct Faculty Members

sort icon email Phone
Arends, Jim

Adjunct Assistant Professor

parasit@aol.com 919.965.9007
Gordh, Gordon

Adjunct Assistant Professor

gordon.gordh@aphis.usda.gov 919.513.2125
Hamon, Nick

Adjunct Assistant Professor

nhamon@liv.ac.uk
Herbert, Ames

Adjunct Professor

herbert@vt.edu 757.657.6450
Kreitlow, Kimberly Lane

Adunct Assistant Professor

kimberly_kreitlow@ncsu.edu
Lakin, Kenneth

Adjunct Assistant Professor

kenneth.r.lakin@aphis.usda.gov 919.513.2122
Nalepa, Christine

Adjunct Associate Professor of Entomology

Christine.Nalepa@ncagr.gov 919.233.8214
Perez de Leon, A.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

aapl_mexfra@yahoo.com 919.554.8506
Sequiera, Ron

Adjunct Assistant Professor

ron.a.sequeira@aphis.usda.gov 919.513.2128
Smith, James

Adjunct Assistant Professor

james.w.smith@aphis.usda.gov 919.855.7526
Sonenshine, Dan

Adjunct Professor Emeritus of Entomology

dsonensh@odu.edu Unavailable
Thompson, Sara

Adjunct Assistant Professor

sarah.thompson@basf.com 919.547.2774
Trautwein, Michelle

Adjunct Assistant Professor

michelle.trautwein@naturalsciences.org 919.707.9273