NC State University
Adjunct Faculty Members

sort icon email Phone
Arends, Jim

Adjunct Assistant Professor

parasit@aol.com 919.965.9007
Gordh, Gordon

Adjunct Assistant Professor

gordon.gordh@aphis.usda.gov 919.513.2125
Hamon, Nick

Adjunct Assistant Professor

nick.hamon@bayercropscience.com 919.928.0792
Herbert, Ames

Adjunct Professor

herbert@vt.edu 757.657.6450
Hunt, James H.

Visiting Prof. of Biology and Entomology

jim_hunt@ncsu.edu 919.513.2721
Kreitlow, Kimberly Lane

Adunct Assistant Professor

kimberly_kreitlow@ncsu.edu
Lakin, Kenneth

Adjunct Assistant Professor

kenneth.r.lakin@aphis.usda.gov 919.513.2122
Nalepa, Christine

Adjunct Associate Professor of Entomology

Christine.Nalepa@ncagr.gov 919.233.8214
Perez de Leon, A.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

aapl_mexfra@yahoo.com 919.554.8506
Sequiera, Ron

Adjunct Assistant Professor

ron.a.sequeira@aphis.usda.gov 919.513.2128
Smith, James

Adjunct Assistant Professor

james.w.smith@aphis.usda.gov 919.855.7526
Sonenshine, Dan

Adjunct Professor Emeritus of Entomology

dsonensh@odu.edu Unavailable
Thompson, Sara

Adjunct Assistant Professor

sarah.thompson@basf.com 919.547.2774
Trautwein, Michelle

Adjunct Assistant Professor

michelle.trautwein@naturalsciences.org 919.707.9273