Adjunct Faculty Members

sort icon email Phone
Trautwein, Michelle

Adjunct Assistant Professor

michelle.trautwein@naturalsciences.org 919.707.9273
Thompson, Sara

Adjunct Assistant Professor

sarah.thompson@basf.com 919.547.2774
Sonenshine, Dan

Adjunct Professor Emeritus of Entomology

dsonensh@odu.edu Unavailable
Smith, James

Adjunct Assistant Professor

james.w.smith@aphis.usda.gov 919.855.7526
Sequiera, Ron

Adjunct Assistant Professor

ron.a.sequeira@aphis.usda.gov 919.513.2128
Perez de Leon, A.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

aapl_mexfra@yahoo.com 919.554.8506
Nalepa, Christine

Adjunct Associate Professor of Entomology

Christine.Nalepa@ncagr.gov 919.233.8214
Lakin, Kenneth

Adjunct Assistant Professor

kenneth.r.lakin@aphis.usda.gov 919.513.2122
Kreitlow, Kimberly Lane

Adunct Assistant Professor

kimberly_kreitlow@ncsu.edu
Herbert, Ames

Adjunct Professor

herbert@vt.edu 757.657.6450
Hamon, Nick

Adjunct Assistant Professor

nhamon@liv.ac.uk
Gordh, Gordon

Adjunct Assistant Professor

gordon.gordh@aphis.usda.gov 919.513.2125
Cardoza, Yasmin

Adjunct Associate Professor

Yasmin.Cardoza@bayer.com 919.461.6629
Arends, Jim

Adjunct Assistant Professor

parasit@aol.com 919.965.9007