Postdocs, Research & Extension Assistants

email Phone
Alder, Patricia

Training Coordinator

patricia_alder@ncsu.edu 919.513.3805
Bang, Joakim

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

jcbang@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Barbarin, Alexis

NSF Post Doctoral Fellow

ambarbar@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Belikoff, Esther

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

ejbeliko@ncsu.edu 919.515.1857
Chappel, Tom

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

tmchappe@unity.ncsu.edu 919.515.1657
Diepenbrock, Lauren

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

lmdiepen@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Fritz, Megan

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

mlfritz@ncsu.edu
Greene, Thomas

Research Project Coordinator

tdgreene@ncsu.edu
Heath, Jeremy

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

jjheath@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Hertl, Peter

Research Assistant

peter_hertl@ncsu.edu 919.513.2209
Li-Byarlay, Hongmei

National Research Council Senior Research Associate

hlibyar@ncsu.edu 919.513.3967
Ponnusamy, Loganathan

Senior Research Scholar

loganathan_ponnusamy@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Simone Finstrom, Michael

USDA NIFA Postdoctoral Research Fellow

mdsimone@ncsu.edu 919.513.3967
Smith, Benjamin

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

threatenedforests@ncsu.edu 828-456-3943
van Wijk, Michiel

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

mvanwij@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Wada-Katsumata, Ayako

Senior Research Scholar

akatsum@unity.ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Weintraub, Jory

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

jory@nescent.org 919.416.4929
Youngsteadt, Elsa

Research Associate

ekyoungs@ncsu.edu 919.515.5555