Entomology Research Programs

The Department's research programs focus on insects at the molecular, organismal, population, and community levels.

Read More

Extension Entomology

Extension faculty provide technincal expertise to the citizens of North Carolina

Read More

Entomology Grad. Student Assoc.

The EGSA provides students with opportunities to organize seminars, meetings, field trips and other functions concerned with common interests of the members of the association.

Read More
Entomology Administrative & Technical Support Staff

sort icon Title email Phone
Toennisson, Aurora

Research Associate

tatoenni@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Todd, Karina

IGERT Program Coordinator

kltodd@ncsu.edu 919.515.1651
Strider, John

Ag. Research Assistant III

john_strider@ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
Smith, Kiresten

Administrative Support Specialist

kiresten_smith@ncsu.edu 919.515.7381
Schoof, Steve

Research Specialist

steve_schoof@ncsu.edu 828.684.3562
Santangelo, Rick

Research Specialist

rick_santangelo@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Royals, Brian

Research Specialist

brian_royals@ncsu.edu 919.513.2209
Roberson, Steven

Research Technician

sarobers@ncsu.edu 252.793.4428
Oten, Kelly

Instructor

klfelder@ncsu.edu 919.515.1664
O'Leary, Teresa

Research Technician

toleary@ncsu.edu 919.513.3966
Mott, Dan

Research Specialist

dan_mott@ncsu.edu 919.515.8877
Moore, Clifton

Research Technician

tcmoore4@ncsu.edu 252.793.4428
Labadie, Paul E.

Agricultural Research Technician

paul_labadie@ncsu.edu 919.515.1662
Keller, Jennifer

Research Specialist

jennifer_keller@ncsu.edu 919.513.7702
Gurganus, Marjorie

Research Technician

mcgurgan@ncsu.edu 919.513.3967
Grist, Daniel

Research Technician

dsgrist@unity.ncsu.edu 919.515.1657
Encarnacion, Marie

Research Technician

meencarn@ncsu.edu 919.515.1650
Dupree, Gene

Research Operation Manager

gene_dupree@ncsu.edu 919.515.2307
Denning, Steve

Research Specialist

steve_denning@ncsu.edu 919.515.1663
Cassel, Brian

Agriicultural Research Technician II

brian_cassel@ncsu.edu 919.515.3429
Boyle, Christiana

Executive Assistant

christiana_boyle@ncsu.edu 919.515.2620
Blinn, Bob

Natural Science Curator I

bob_blinn@ncsu.edu 919.515.3595