Entomology Graduate Students

Degree Sought email Phone
Adams, Paul M.S. pradams2@ncsu.edu 919.513.3764
Adedipe, Folukemi PhD feadedip@ncsu.edu 919.513.3966
Alaniz, Alejandro PhD aalaniz@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Anderson, Amanda M.S. alander5@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Babu, Arun PhD ababu2@ncsu.edu 919.515.0928
Backe, Kristi M.S. kbacke@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Bayless, Keith PhD kmbayles@ncsu.edu 919.515.3429
Billeisen, Terri PhD tlhoctor@ncsu.edu 919.513.2209
Bucci, Angela PhD ambucci@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Buzuleciu, Samuel PhD sabuzule@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Caldwell, Nathan PhD ndcaldwe@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Carr, Ann PhD alcarr2@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Chu, Clay PhD fchu@ncsu.edu 919.513.3966
D'Ambrosio, Damon M.S. dadambro@ncsu.edu 919.515.1657
Dale, Adam PhD agdale2@ncsu.edu 919.515.1661
Deguenon, Jean Marcel M.S. jdeguen@ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
DeJesus, Carrie M.S. cedejes2@ncsu.edu 919.515.0928
Del Pozo-Valdivia, Alejandro PhD aidelpoz@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
DeVries, Zachary PhD zcdevrie@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Dhammi, Anirudh PhD adhammi@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Ditillo, Jessica M.S. jlditill@ncsu.edu 828.684.3562
Elsensohn, Johanna PhD jeelsens@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Fezza, Thomas PhD tjfezza@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Fisher, Michael PhD mlfishe2@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Fowler, Fallon M.S. fefowler@ncsu.edu 919.515.1663
Fritz, Bradley M.S. bjfritz@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Funaro, Colin PhD cffunaro@ncsu.edu 919.515.1662
Gorski, Stephanie PhD slgorski@ncsu.edu 919.513.3764
Gutzmann, Nicole PhD negutzma@ncsu.edu 919.515-1649
Hamblin, April M.S. alhambli@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Hopperstad, Kristen PhD kahopper@ncsu.edu 919.515.3005
Howell, Forrest M.S. fchowell@ncsu.edu 919.515.0928
Johnson, Connie PhD crjohns7@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Klobasa, William PhD waklobas@ncsu.edu 919.513.7857
Ko, Alex PhD aeko@ncsu.edu 919.515.3784
Matos, Yvonne PhD ymatos@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
McPhie, Douglas M.S. drmcphie@ncsu.edu 919.515.1650
Meineke, Emily PhD ekmeinek@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Merchan, Hector Alejandro PhD hamercha@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Mitchell, Robert PhD rdmitche@ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
Nelson, Peter PhD pnnelson@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Reyna, Steven PhD smreyna@ncsu.edu 919.513.3764
Sierras, Angela PhD ajsierra@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Slone, Jeremy M.S. jdslone@ncsu.edu 919.515.1650
Smith, Michael PhD mpsmith@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Spence, Meredith PhD mrspenc2@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Stout, Joseph M.S. jmstout@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Swoboda- Bhattara, Katherine PhD kaswobod@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Talley, Mary M.S. metalley@ncsu.edu 919.515.1664
Taylor, Sally PhD svtaylor@ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
Travanty, Nicholas M.S. nvtravan@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Turcatel, Mauren PhD mturcat@ncsu.edu 919.515.3429
Webster, Sophia PhD shwebste@ncsu.edu 919.515.1649
Withrow, James M.S. jmwithro@ncsu.edu 919.513.3967
Zhu, Jiwei PhD jzhu4@ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
Zilnik, Gabriel PhD glzilnik@ncsu.edu 919.515.1549