Entomology Graduate Students

Degree Sought email Phone
Talley, Mary Master's metalley@ncsu.edu 919.515.1664
Stout, Joseph Master's jmstout@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Backe, Kristi Master's kbacke@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Anderson, Amanda Master's alander5@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Deguenon, Jean Marcel Master's jdeguen@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
D'Ambrosio, Damon Master's dadambro@ncsu.edu 919.515.1657
Travanty, Nicholas Master's nvtravan@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Adams, Paul Master's pradams2@ncsu.edu 919.513.3764
DeJesus, Carrie Master's cedejes2@ncsu.edu 919.515.0928
Fritz, Bradley Master's bjfritz@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Hamblin, April Master's alhambli@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
McPhie, Douglas Master's drmcphie@ncsu.edu 919.515.1650
Howell, Forrest Master's fchowell@ncsu.edu 919.515.0928
Ditillo, Jessica Master's jlditill@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Fowler, Fallon Master's fefowler@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Slone, Jeremy Master's jdslone@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Withrow, James Master's jmwithro@ncsu.edu 919.513.3967
Bayless, Keith PhD kmbayles@ncsu.edu 919.515.3429
Caldwell, Nathan PhD ndcaldwe@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Webster, Sophia PhD shwebste@ncsu.edu 919.515.1649
Mitchell, Robert PhD rdmitche@ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
Zhu, Jiwei PhD jzhu4@ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
Sierras, Angela PhD ajsierra@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Funaro, Colin PhD cffunaro@ncsu.edu 919.515.1662
Hopperstad, Kristen PhD kahopper@ncsu.edu 919.515.3005
Ko, Alex PhD aeko@ncsu.edu 919.515.3784
Swoboda- Bhattara, Katherine PhD kaswobod@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Smith, Michael PhD mpsmith@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Johnson, Connie PhD crjohns7@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Gorski, Stephanie PhD slgorski@ncsu.edu 919.513.3764
Zilnik, Gabriel PhD glzilnik@ncsu.edu 919.515.1549
Klobasa, William PhD waklobas@ncsu.edu 919.513.7857
Carr, Ann PhD alcarr2@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Chu, Clay PhD fchu@ncsu.edu 919.513.3966
Turcatel, Mauren PhD mturcat@ncsu.edu 919.515.3429
Taylor, Sally PhD svtaylor@unity.ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
Meineke, Emily PhD ekmeinek@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Bucci, Angela PhD ambucci@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Billeisen, Terri PhD tlhoctor@ncsu.edu 919.513.2209
Matos, Yvonne PhD ymatos@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Merchan, Hector Alejandro PhD hamercha@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Dale, Adam PhD agdale2@ncsu.edu 919.515.1661
Del Pozo-Valdivia, Alejandro PhD aidelpoz@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
DeVries, Zachary PhD zcdevrie@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Adedipe, Folukemi PhD feadedip@ncsu.edu 919.513.3966
Reyna, Steven PhD smreyna@ncsu.edu 919.513.3764
Babu, Arun PhD ababu2@ncsu.edu 919.515.0928
Dhammi, Anirudh PhD adhammi@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Elsensohn, Johanna PhD jeelsens@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Fezza, Thomas PhD tjfezza@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Fisher, Michael PhD mlfishe2@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Gutzmann, Nicole PhD negutzma@ncsu.edu 919.515-1649
Nelson, Peter PhD pnnelson@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Spence, Meredith PhD mrspenc2@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555