NCFSA Faculty

Last Name First Name   Box     Email College   Department
Alston-Mills Brenda 7621 mailto:bpam@unity.ncsu.eduu CALS Animal Science
Altier Craig 8401 mailto:craig_altier@ncsu.edu CVM Microbiology,Pathology, and Parasitology
Anderson Kevin 8401 mailto:kevin_anderson@ncsu.edu CVM Farm Animal Health and Resource Management
Baynes Ronald 8401 mailto:ronald_baynes@ncsu.edu CVM Farm Animal Health and Resource Management
Blankenship Sylvia 7609 mailto:sylvia_blankenship@ncsu.edu CALS Horticulture Science
Correa Maria 8401 mailto:maria_correa@ncsu.edu CVM Farm Animal Health and Resource Management
Cowen Peter 8401 mailto:peter_cowen@ncsu.edu CVM Farm Animal Health and Resource Management
Curtis Pat 7624 mailto:pat_curtis@ncsu.edu CALS Food Science
Hale Andy 7625 mailto:andy_hale@ncsu.edu CALS Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Hassan Hosni 7615 mailto:hosni_hassan@ncsu.edu CALS Microbiology
Hoban Tom 8107 mailto:tom_hoban@ncsu.edu CALS Sociology
Isleib Tom 7620 mailto:tisleib@cropsewrv1.cropsci.ncsu.edu CALS Crop Science
Jaykus Lee-Ann 7624 mailto:leeann_jaykus@ncsu.edu CALS Food Science
Klaenhammer   Todd 7624 mailto:klaenhammer@ncsu.edu CALS Food Science
Levine Jay 8401 mailto:jay_levine@ncsu.edu CVM Farm Animal Health and Resource Management
Libby Steve 7615 mailto:slibby@mbio.mbio.ncsu.edu CALS Microbiology
Luginbuhl Gerry 7615 mailto:gerry_luginbuhl@ncsu.edu CALS Microbiology
Morrow Morgan 7621 CALS Animal Science
Riviere Jim 8401 mailto:jim_riviere@ncsu.edu CVM Farm Animal Health and Resource Management
Rushing John 7624 mailto:john_rushing@ncsu.edu CALS Food Science
Sheldon Brian 7608 mailto:brian_sheldon@ncsu.edu CALS Poultry Science
Sorenson Clyde 7613 mailto:clyde_sorenson@ncsu.edu CALS Entomology
Vaillancourt Jean-Pierre 8401 mailto:jp_vaillancourt@ncsu.edu CVM Farm Animal Health and Resource Management
Ward Donn 7624 mailto:donn_ward@ncsu.edu CALS Food Science
Winston Gary 7633 mailto:gary_winston@ncsu.edu CALS Toxicology