Robertson Lab

Department of Plant Biology, North Carolina State University

     

 

 

Home

Research

Arabidopsis VIGS

Cotton VIGS

People

Publications

PI: Professor (Dominique) Niki Robertson, e-mail: niki_robertson@ncsu.edu

Current Lab Members

Contact

J. Rich Tuttle, Ph.D. candidate 

jrtuttle@ncsu.edu

Dr. Sang Yoon Lee

slee10@unity.ncsu.edu

Qianni Dong. M.S. candidate

qdong2@ncsu.edu

Dr. Orlene Guerra Paraza

orleneg@gmail.com

Previous Lab Members

Contact

Dr. Steve Bernacki, Postdoc

University of Chicago

steve.bernacki@gmail.com

Dr. Chad Jordan, Assistant Teaching Professor

North Carolina State University

chad_jordan@ncsu.edu

Dr. Carrie Smith

Oklahoma State University

carrie.a.smith@okstate.edu

Miguel Flores, Ph.D. candidate

North Carolina State University

maflores@unity.ncsu.edu

Dr. Nooduan Muangsan, Assistant Professor                

Khon Kaen University, Thailand

nooduan@kku.ac.th

Dr. Michael Turnage, Assistant Professor

South Oklahoma State University

mturnage@sosu.edu

Dr. Sarah Wyatt, Associate Professor

University of Ohio

wyatts@ohio.edu

 

Dr. Pei-Lan Tsou, Assistant Professor

University of California, Berkeley

Dr. Steve Nagar, Research Associate

North Carolina State University

steve_nagar@ncsu.edu

Charles Peele, Research Scientist

Biolex

Kevin Cox, Research Scientist

Biolex

kcox@biolex.com

Dr. Hemayet Ullah, Assistant Professor

Howard University

hullah@Howard.edu

Dr. Susanne Kjemtrup, Research Scientist

Monsanto