NC STATE UNIVERSITY
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Department of Plant Pathology
People

Professors Emeriti

Dr. J. Lawrence Apple j_apple@ncsu.edu
Dr. Charles W. Averre charles_averre@ncsu.edu
919.210.3982
Dr. Kenneth R. Barker bfbkrb@aol.com
919.815.2051
Dr. O.W. Barnett ow_barnett@ncsu.edu
Dr. Durward F. Bateman sbbdfb@aol.com
Dr. Ellis B. Cowling ellis_cowling@ncsu.edu
919.514.7564
Dr. Charles B. Davey 919.515.7787
Dr. Allen S. Heagle ahea@earthlink.net
919.515.3728
Dr. Charles S. Hodges charles_hodges@ncsu.edu 919.515.3619
Dr. Jeng-Sheng Huang jengsheng_huang@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ronald K. Jones rjones9@ec.rr.com
252.728.7025
Dr. Leon T. Lucas lt_lucas@ncsu.edu
919.515.6691
Dr. Charles E. Main ce_main@ncsu.edu
919.787.4446
Dr. Robert D. Milholland 919.848.1394
Dr. Richard A. Reinert richard_reinert@ncsu.edu
919.515.3962
Dr. John P. Ross  
Dr. Paul B. Shoemaker pshoemak@fletcher.ces.ncsu.edu
828.684.3562
Dr. David L. Strider  
Dr. Harvey W. Spurr 919.693.5151
Dr. Hedwig H. Triantaphyllou  
Dr. J.C. Wells  
Drs. John and Rose Wilson

 

lake5@earthlink.net