NC STATE UNIVERSITY
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Department of Plant Pathology
People

Staff

Administrative Support Staff

Name Job Description Phone
Marci Walker Assistant to the Department Head (919) 515-6498
Charles S. Echerd Facilities Manager (919) 760-3888
Sandra Grissom Graduate Student Services Coordinator (919) 515-6677
Jane Dove Long Events Coordinator (919) 513-1343

Name Phone Email
Mike Adams (919) 515-0028 mike_adams@ncsu.edu
Benny Bloodworth (910) 675-2314 benny_bloodworth@ncsu.edu
William G. Brown (919) 515-3805 wbrown3@unity.ncsu.edu
Shawn C. Butler (919) 515-3619 scbutler@unity.ncsu.edu
Stella Chang (919) 515-6807 ruby@unity.ncsu.edu
Bryan Cody (919) 515-6695 bryan_cody@ncsu.edu
Marilyn Daykin (919) 515-6822 marilyn_daykin@ncsu.edu
James G. Driver (919) 515-6810 james_driver@ncsu.edu
Chris Holmberg (828) 684-3562 chris_holmberg@ncsu.edu
Chunying Li (919) 515-6693 chunying_li@ncsu.edu
Arlene Mendoza-Moran (919) 515-3488 ajmendoz@ncsu.edu
Dreama C. Milks (828) 684-3562 dreama_milks@ncsu.edu
Mike Munster (919) 515-3619 mike_munster@ncsu.edu
Greg Obrian (919) 515-6995 grobrian@unity.ncsu.edu
Kala Parker (919) 515-6828 kala@unity.ncsu.edu
John Radcliff (919) 513-1344 john_radciff@ncsu.edu
Martha Ramirez (919) 515-6820 martha.ramirez@ars.usda.gov
Mike Soika (919) 515-2080 mdsoika@ncsu.edu
Cong Tu (919) 513-3877 ctu2@ncsu.edu
Jan Speck (919) 515-6993 jan_speck@ncsu.edu
Jackie Ward (919) 515-6826 jackie_ward@ncsu.edu
Lynda C. Whitcher (919) 515-6817 Lynda.Whitcher@ars.usda.gov
Heather Wilson (919) 515-3306 heather_wilson@ncsu.edu

Please note: what seems to be a space, in any of the email addresses above, is actually an underscore. Example: first_last@mail.me