NC STATE UNIVERSITY
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Department of Plant Pathology
People

Plant Pathology Graduate Students

Plant Pathology Graduate Student Association

Student E-mail/Lab Phone # Degree Advisor
Matthew Bertucci mbbertuc@ncsu.edu MS Dr. Christina Cowger
Richard Bittner rjbittne@ncsu.edu MS Dr. Asimina Mila
Sean Bloszies sabloszi@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Shuijin Hu
Laura Bostic lebostic@unity.ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Eric Davis
Kevin Bugg kcbugg@ncsu.edu MS Dr. David Shew
Carolyn Cole cjcole2@ncsu.edu MS Dr. Ignazio Carbone
Torey Gonzalez tmgonzal@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Eric Davis
Mark Allan Howard mahoward@ncsu.edu MS Dr. Lane Tredway
Gary Kurtz gtkurtz@ncsu.edu MS Dr. Turner Sutton
Kestrel Lannon krlannon@ncsu.edu MS Dr. David Shew
Kelly Liberator kllibera@ncsu.edu MS Dr. David Ritchie
Emma Lookabaugh eclookab@ncsu.edu MS Dr. Barbara Shew
Andrew Loyd alloyd@ncsu.edu MS Dr. Kelly Ivors
Stan Martin slmarti2@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Ralph Dean
Meghan McCormick mamccor3@ncsu.edu
MS Drs. Marc Cubeta & Larry Grand
Mehra, Lucky lkmehra@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Peter Ojiambo
Katie Neufeld knneufel@ncsu.edu MS Dr. Peter Ojiambo
Roslyn Noar rdnoar@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Eric Davis
Cristiano Nunes ccnunes@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Ralph Dean
Rodrigo Olarte raolarte@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Ignazio Carbone
Kathleen Pitcher kmpitche@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Marc Cubeta
Alex Putman aiputman@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Lane Tredway
Joseph Roberts jarober3@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Lane Tredway
Farhana Runa fruna@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Gary Payne
Jose Santa Cruz jhsantac@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Peter Balint-Kurti
Kathryn Schweri kkschwer@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Eric Davis
William Sharpee wcsharpe@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Eric Davis
Xiaomei Shu xshu@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Gary Payne
Emily Silverman ejsilver@ncsu.edu MS Dr. Frank Louws
Adreinne Smith adsmith@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Eric Davis
Smith, Amber amsmit14@ncsu.edu MS Dr. David Ritchie
Amanda Terry terrymae09@gmail.com MR Dr. David Ritchie
Thomas, Anna athomas6@ncsu.edu PhD Dr. Peter Ojiambo