NCSU Homepage
Food Science Club Webmail Login Department of Food Science

site
www

Food Science Club Officers 2013 - 2014

Officers    
President
Joe Hildebrand jhhildeb@ncsu.edu
Vice President
Claire Klevorn cmklevor@ncsu.edu
Secretary
Kendra Stallings kdstall2@ncsu.edu
Treasurer
Allie Briner abriner@ncsu.edu
Historian
Alicia Branda albranda@ncsu.edu
Activities
An Truong antruong@ncsu.edu

Chris Biamonte

cjbiamon@ncsu.edu
Ag/Life Council
Morgan Caudill mfcaudil@ncsu.edu
  Nikki Glick nlglick@ncsu.edu
Undergraduate Rep
Katherine Speight kcspeigh@ncsu.edu
Senior Faculty Advisor
Clint Stevenson cdsteve3@ncsu.edu
Junior Faculty Advisor
Rodolphe Barrangou rodolphe_barrangou@ncsu.edu
 
Committee Chairs
Athletics
Thomas Clawson taclawso@ncsu.edu
Awards Banquet
Maggie Schneider meschne3@ncsu.edu
College Bowl
Kurt Selle kmselle@ncsu.edu
Dairy Bar
Caroline Campbell clcampb2@ncsu.edu
  Katheryne Daughtry kvdaught@ncsu.edu
  Allie Briner abriner@ncsu.edu
Dinner
Morgan Caudill mfcaudil@ncsu.edu
Outreach
Brianna Massie bjmassie@ncsu.edu
Product Development
Kartheek Anekella kanekel@ncsu.edu
  Chistopher Cheng ccheng7@ncsu.edu
Public Service
Ryan Dowdy frdowdy@ncsu.edu
Publicity
Alicia Branda albranda@ncsu.edu
Wine and Cheese
Matthew Moore mdmoore5@ncsu.edu
Yiwen Thor ythor2@ncsu.edu
Claire Svendsen cisvends@ncsu.edu
Science Olympiad
Kaitlyn Casulli kecasull@ncsu.edu
     
People to Contact    
Chapter of the Year
   
Points
Liz Hecht ehecht@ncsu.edu
Website
Alicia Branda albranda@ncsu.edu
 
 

Website maintained by Alicia Branda
Food Science Club Webmail Login Department of Food Science