Officers 2014-2015

President: Chris Gabriel
Vice-President: Kathleen Shannon
Secretary: Thomas Privott
Treasurer: Jessica Resor
Historian: Amanda Sautner
First-year Class Rep: Maggie Thompson
Agri-Life Council Representatives: Xan Carlson, Regan Lane
CHASS Council Representative: Dina Ibrahim

Committee Chairs:
Service: Brinkley Raynor
Fundraising:Jacob Jackowski
Resources: Heather Griffin
Jefferson Scholars Lecture Chair: Megan Dunton
Alumni: Stefy Castro-Vazquez

Contact everyone in the group at once through the Jefferson Listserv
[To have your message accepted, you must be using your university student email account.]