Entomology Graduate Program

Information about our graduate program and requirements to apply for graduate school.    Read More

Entomology Undergraduate Minor

Undergraduate students interested in insects, their management, and their role in natural and agricultural ecosystems can obtain an Entomology minor.

Read More

Entomology Graduate Student Assoc.

The EGSA provides students with opportunities to organize seminars, meetings, field trips and other functions concerned with common interests of its members.      Read More

Faculty Teaching Awards

Several Entomology faculty have been recognized for their outstanding teaching skills.

Read More

Entomology Department in the News
Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Angela Sierras and Michael Fisher have been...

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

 Michael Reiskind has been awarded one...

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Three of our Entomology graduate students...

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Max Scott and colleagues from NC State and...

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Mike Waldvogel received the 2016 Southern...

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Margarita López-Uribe and a group of...

Sunday, March 6, 2016

 Listen to Michael Reiskind's interview...

Sunday, February 14, 2016

 The winter issue of CALS...

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Mike Roe and a group of collaborators with...

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

NCSU's Coby Schal co-led a large project...

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Michael Reiskind was interviewed in the ...