Postdocs, Research & Extension Assistants

email Phone
Aghaee, Mahammad-Amir

Postdoctoral Researche

maghaee@ncsu.edu 252.793.4428
Alder, Patricia

Training Coordinator

patricia_alder@ncsu.edu 919.513.3805
Barbarin, Alexis

NSF Post Doctoral Fellow

ambarbar@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Belikoff, Esther

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

ejbeliko@ncsu.edu 919.515.1857
Billeisen, Terri

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

tlhoctor@ncsu.edu 919.513.2209
Chappell, Thomas

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

tmchappe@ncsu.edu 919.515.1657
Diepenbrock, Lauren

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

lmdiepen@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Fritz, Megan

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

mlfritz@ncsu.edu
Greene, Thomas

Research Project Coordinator

tdgreene@ncsu.edu
Hansen, Jason

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

jahanse2@ncsu.edu
Heath, Jeremy

USDA-NIFA Postdoctoral Research Fellow

jjheath@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Hertl, Peter

Research Assistant

peter_hertl@ncsu.edu 919.513.2209
Huseth, Anders

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

ashuseth@ncsu.edu
Kakumanu, Madhavi

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

mlkakuma@ncsu.edu
Li-Byarlay, Hongmei

National Research Council Senior Research Associate

hlibyar@ncsu.edu 919.513.3967
López-Uribe, Margarita

Postdoctoral Researcher

mmlopezu@ncsu.edu 919.513-3967
Ponnusamy, Loganathan

Senior Research Scholar

loganathan_ponnusamy@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Simone Finstrom, Michael

USDA NIFA Postdoctoral Research Fellow

mdsimone@ncsu.edu 919.513.3967
Smith, Benjamin

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

threatenedforests@ncsu.edu 828.456.3943
van Wijk, Michiel

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

mvanwij@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Wada-Katsumata, Ayako

Senior Research Scholar

akatsum@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Youngsteadt, Elsa

Research Associate

ekyoungs@ncsu.edu 919.515.5555
Zhu, Jiwei

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

jzhu4@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882