Entomology Graduate Students

Degree Sought email Phone
Zilnik, Gabriel PhD glzilnik@ncsu.edu 919.515.1549
Withrow, James M.S. jmwithro@ncsu.edu 919.513.3967
Webster, Sophia PhD shwebste@ncsu.edu 919.515.1649
Wallace, Charles M.S. crwalla2@ncsu.edu
Travanty, Nicholas PhD nvtravan@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Talley, Mary M.S. metalley@ncsu.edu 919.515.1664
Swoboda-Bhattara, Katharine PhD kaswobod@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Stout, Joseph M.S. jmstout@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Spence, Meredith PhD mrspenc2@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Smith, Michael PhD mpsmith@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Slone, Jeremy M.S. jdslone@ncsu.edu 919.515.1650
Sierras, Angela PhD ajsierra@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Reyna, Steven PhD smreyna@ncsu.edu 919.513.3764
Parsons, Sarah M.S. separson@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Nelson, Peter PhD pnnelson@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Mitchell, Robert PhD rdmitche@ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
Merchan, Hector Alejandro PhD hamercha@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Meineke, Emily PhD ekmeinek@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
McPhie, Douglas M.S. drmcphie@ncsu.edu 919.515.1650
McPherson, Samantha M.S. smmcphe2@ncsu.edu 336.618.7972
Matos, Yvonne PhD ymatos@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Long, Larry PhD lclong2@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Ko, Alex PhD aeko@ncsu.edu 919.515.3784
Klobasa, William PhD waklobas@ncsu.edu 919.513.7857
Kaiser, Samantha M.S. srkaiser@ncsu.edu
Johnson, Connie PhD crjohns7@ncsu.edu 919.515.8882
Howell, Forrest M.S. fchowell@ncsu.edu 919.515.0928
Hopperstad, Kristen PhD kahopper@ncsu.edu 919.515.3005
Hawley, Meredith M.S. mmhawley@ncsu.edu
Hamilton, Jamora PhD jahamil2@ncsu.edu
Gutzmann, Nicole PhD negutzma@ncsu.edu 919.515-1649
Funaro, Colin PhD cffunaro@ncsu.edu 919.515.1662
Fowler, Fallon M.S. fefowler@ncsu.edu 919.515.1663
Fisher, Michael PhD mlfishe2@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Elsensohn, Johanna PhD jeelsens@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Ditillo, Jessica M.S. jlditill@ncsu.edu 828.684.3562
Dhammi, Anirudh PhD adhammi@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
DeVries, Zachary PhD zcdevrie@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Del Pozo-Valdivia, Alejandro PhD aidelpoz@ncsu.edu 919.513.4344
Deguenon, Jean Marcel M.S. jdeguen@ncsu.edu 919.515.8883
D'Ambrosio, Damon M.S. dadambro@ncsu.edu 919.515.1657
Cruise, Angela PhD ambucci@ncsu.edu 919.515.1820
Corbett, Bret M.S. btcorbet@ncsu.edu 919.513.2209
Chu, Clay PhD fchu@ncsu.edu 919.513.3966
Cheng, Qi M.S. qcheng@ncsu.edu
Buzuleciu, Samuel PhD sabuzule@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Braswell, Lewis PhD rbraswe@ncsu.edu
Bayless, Keith PhD kmbayles@ncsu.edu 919.515.3429
Backe, Kristi M.S. kbacke@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Babu, Arun PhD ababu2@ncsu.edu 919.515.0928
Anderson, Amanda M.S. alander5@ncsu.edu 919.515.2765
Alaniz, Alejandro PhD aalaniz@ncsu.edu 919.555.5555
Adedipe, Folukemi PhD feadedip@ncsu.edu 919.513.3966