National Center Board of Directors

William Bickert
Professor and Extension Leader, Department of Agricultural Engineering, Michigan State University

D.C. Coston
Associate Director, Oklahoma Agricultural Experiment Station, Oklahoma State University

David Galton
Stephen H. Weiss Presidential Fellow Professor of Animal Science, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Cornell University

Jim Hanson
Associate Professor, Agricultural and Resource Economics, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of Maryland

Richard Klemme
Associate Dean, Extension and Outreach; College of Agricultural & Life Sciences; University of Wisconsin-Madison

Philip Larsen
Senior Associate Dean/Research; College of Agricultural, Food, and Environmental Sciences; University of Minnesota

Lanny Lund
Assistant Vice President, Programs and Academic Personnel, State Leader - Cooperative Extension; University of California Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Charles McPeake
State Program Leader - Agriculture and Natural Resources, Cooperative Extension Service, University of Georgia

Gerald Miller
Associate Dean, Extension and Outreach Programs; College of Agriculture; Iowa State University

Ken Schneeberger
Assistant Dean for Special Programs; College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources; University of Missouri

Edward G. Smith
Associate Director - Agricultural and Natural Resources Sciences, Texas Agricultural Research Service, Texas A&M University

Ron Turco
Director, The Environmental Sciences and Engineering Institute, Purdue University

Johnny Wynne
Associate Dean and Director, North Carolina Agricultural Research Service, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, North Carolina State University

Return to the National Center
for Manure and Animal Waste
Management Home Page: